Toggle mobile menu visibility

Assisting Digital take-up

The Digital Service Standard was introduced to help government create, run and measure good digital services. This has been followed up with complimentary standards from UK Local Government and Scottish Government.

Self-Service Platform

The Digital Service Standard is a set of 18 criteria to help government create and run good digital services. 

All public facing transactional services must meet the standard. It's used by departments and the Government Digital Service to check whether a service is good enough for public use. Source:


Basic Take-up Help: Preparing for GOSS iCM

Training to help staff become confident assisting customers with Digital services or transitioning their job onto a digital platform

Functional digital skills

Community Digital Engagement courses by GOSS, for your customers